Vets 2017


2017 VETS SUMMER DOUBLES FIXTURES

MENS VETS GROUP 2

Men's Selector   Matt Stevenson Tel. 07716 362658 Email. [email protected]

OPPONENTS

HOME/AWAY

DATE

TIME

LEICESTERSHIRE A

HOME

Saturday 29th April

2.00pm

STONEY STANTON II

AWAY

Sunday 14th May

10.00am

CARISBROOKE A

HOME

Sunday 28th May

10.00am

LEICESTERSHIRE B

AWAY

Sunday 11th June

10.00am

OAKHAM

HOME

Sunday 25th June

10.00am

WIGSTON I

HOME

Sunday 9th July

10.00am

SYSTON NORTHFIELDS

AWAY

Sunday 23rd July

10.30am

DAVID LLOYD II

HOME

Saturday 5th August

2.00pm

HAMILTON I

AWAY

Sunday 20th August

10.00am

 

LADIES VETS GROUP 4

Ladies' Selector Sarah Freer Tel. 07875545431 Email. [email protected]

OPPONENTS

HOME/AWAY

DATE

TIME

CHARNWOOD III

HOME

Sunday 30th April

10.00am

NIL

 

w/e 19th May

 

ASHBY CASTLE II

AWAY

Saturday 3rd June

10.00am

CHARNWOOD IV

HOME

Sunday 11th June

10.00am

NIL

 

w/e 30th June

 

LUTTERWORTH II

HOME

Saturday 8th July

2.00pm

LOUGHBOROUGH

AWAY

Sunday 23rd July

2.00pm

MARKET HARBOROUGH II

HOME

Sunday 6th August

2.00pm

STONEY STANTON II

AWAY

Sunday 20th August

10.00am